Walk Like An Egyptian

Not the most imaginative title I know but couldn’t think of anything else! Thought I’d do a quick outfit post because I got excited over the Educate & Elevate beanie hat & wanted to show everyone! They’re gonna be done in custom colours so you can order yours very soon if you like it! Make sure you let me know what you think!

Hat:Educate & Elevate  Shirt: Ebay Leggings: H&M Shoes: Nike x Liberty Air Max 

This Egyptian print shirt is one of my faves cos I’m weirdly obsessed with ancient Egypt… when I was younger I wanted to be an archaeologist (seriously) but all the myths of being cursed put my off becoming one hahaha. I watched so many programmes about it on the discovery channel & I had so many books and stuff about Tutankhamun and the pyramids! I just love everything Egyptian even though I’ve never been to Egypt 😦  I hate Topshop even more than usual right now because surprise surprise they’ve hooked onto it and overkilled it like they do with EVERYTHING so without a doubt all Egyptian-ised stuff will be rinsed out soon :/ curse of the tophsop clones arghhhhh! 

SYS

18 comments

  1. Hat is siiiiiiick!! That will sell!

  2. Anna L. · · Reply

    OMG I WANT THAT SHIRT!

  3. Sanna · · Reply

    want this whole outfit and how much will the beanies be?

  4. LOVE that shirt!!! I cannot wait to get my hands on my own E&E beanie!

    xx Jacqueline

  5. loool I wanted to be an archaeologist too, was talking to my friend about it the other day and he laughed at me :/ love the outfit and lol sorry that you hate Top Shop, they peed me off last season but that have a couple of good stuff at the min (for me anyways) but I do get what you mean about the over killing it thing..most mainstream high street stores do that..loving the beaniee i want one!! hook me up lol x

    1. Hahaha really!! Im not the only weird one then 😉 yeah the def do! Thankyou n yes of course as soon as they’re up I’ll let u know!xx

  6. I love your shirt! Nice look. Thank you for your comment!

  7. omg loving your stylleeee
    so much

    super cool
    xo

  8. love the print on your shirt. and lol that comment on topshop is hilarious!

  9. I LOVE your trainers, saw a girl wearing them is Size? the other day, need those in my life for sure !

    Frankie

    http://WWW.EVENTHOUGHIMSKINT.COM

  10. ahhh this outfit is so cool. looks perfect with the hat x

  11. You look SO cute, I love your shirt 🙂

  12. Love the hat. The shirt is pretty cool too

  13. ‘Topshop clones’ hahaha! made me laugh lol. You look gorgeous as usual and so unique xx

  14. Leanne James · · Reply

    i love your style but you look absolutli tiny how tall are you>?

  15. ASHLIEx3 · · Reply

    1ST OF ALL i want your hair. 2nd ur style is everything i love it. i cant wait for everything to come out 🙂

  16. Love your style! I wish i could get that shirt though where do you find all this sick vintage garms?!

  17. THAT SHIRT! It’s perfect! Love your style xox H

Leave a Reply

